Київстар+38 097 221 35 79
МТС+38 050 221 35 79
Life+38 063 221 35 79
Intertelecom+38 044 221 35 79

English (United Kingdom)Russian (CIS)Ukrainian (UA)

Drainage

Дренаж

Drainage


Water from the roof

From the roof of a country house drains 50-100 cubic meters of rain and melt water per year. Storm sewer collects all the water drained from the roofs and displays it off-site. If this water is left unchecked, it forms a high humidity in large parts of the site. Consequence - rotting lawn, planting oppression, destruction of the foundation and the building itself.

Water from the surface

Even under ideal drainage properties of the soil, after a heavy or prolonged rain on the ground there are puddles.  Surface water accumulating in the lower areas, form undrained space, enhance groundwater flooding and garden paths. In areas with distinctive topography contribute to the process of erosion of soil.  In localities where the most common type of soil - loam, water on the surface of the earth can  long  after the rain. Change the situation will surface drainage.


Collection and removal of rain and melt water - is a necessary option in the engineering equipment of each country building object, whether it is home or garden. Setting quality stormwater help keep lawns, flower beds and flower beds, the house foundation, to collect water from the tracks, platforms and other coatings.


There are reasons to create the plot or infrastructure drainage system and stormwater:

• installing drainage on the plot, you will not only help prevent soil erosion and drainage of excess melt and groundwater, but also protects your drainage area land, it becomes more loose and fertile, while preserving all their nutrients. Ie creates ideal conditions for planting trees and shrubs, allowing you to enjoy the landscape design.

• Properly designed and well made surface drainage and storm drainage will significantly increase the life of the infrastructure, bring comfort and cleanliness in your area courtyards, streets and gardens.


Design of surface water drainage system (drainage)

Composition and stormwater scheme is determined at the landscape design and depends on the decision of the vertical planning of the site.Runoff form rain and meltwater.

The design of a system for the collection and removal of water from a garden plot may consist of inlet wells, drainage channels or chutes, sand traps and underground drains. Inlet well positioned on the tracks in lower places portion in drainpipes home. Drainage trays may be included in the construction of paths, playgrounds and blind area home. They collect and remove water directly into the bilge of inlet ditch or pit.


Installation of all types of drainage systems and storm drainage systems

When carrying out work related to the drainage area is better to turn to professionals who have extensive experience in the design of drainage area and needed a specialized tool to perform high-quality drainage area. And only after that you can be sure that the comfort of living in your home country will be very high, and the flowers will be amazing beauty through soil fertility!

We are the specialists of "101 landscapers" carry out work on:

• the design of surface water drainage system (drainage) for autonomous stormwater on soils of different types;

• assembly of all types of drainage systems and storm drainage systems;

• post-warranty maintenance of drainage systems.


Maintenance of drainage systems.

Detailed information on the operation of drainage systems and stormwater you can get by clicking on the  link.

 


Call us, our phones:

City of Kiev: +38 044 221 35 79

Kyivstar mobile: +38 067 375 06 70

Life Mobile: +38 093 855 10 21

MTS mobile: +38 095 501 75 70


Похожие названия: 

 
  Украинский строительный портал www.promobud.ua

Київстар+38 097 221 35 79
МТС+38 050 221 35 79
Life+38 063 221 35 79
Intertelecom+38 044 221 35 79

English (United Kingdom)Russian (CIS)Ukrainian (UA)

Дренаж

Дренаж

Дренаж


Вода с крыши

С крыши загородного дома стекает 50-100 куб.м дождевой и талой воды в год. Ливневая канализация собирает всю стекающую с крыш воду и выводит ее за пределы участка. Если эту воду оставить без контроля, то она образует повышенную влажность на значительной территории участка. Следствие – загнивание газона, угнетение посадок, разрушение фундамента и самого здания.

Вода с поверхности земли

Даже при идеальных дренирующих свойствах грунта, после сильного или затяжного дождя на поверхности земли возникают лужи. Поверхностные воды, скапливаясь в более низких местах, образуют бессточные места, способствуют повышению грунтовых вод и затоплению садовых дорожек. На территориях с выраженным рельефом способствуют процессу размыва почв. В местности где наиболее распространенный тип грунта - суглинки, вода на поверхности земли может долго стоять после дождя. Изменить ситуацию поможет поверхностный дренаж.


Сбор и отвод дождевой и талой воды - это обязательная опция в инженерном оснащении каждого объекта загородного строительства, будь то дом или сад. Установка качественной ливневой канализации поможет сохранить газоны, цветники и клумбы, фундамент дома, осуществив сбор воды с дорожек, площадок и других покрытий.


Есть еще причины создать на приусадебном участке или объекте инфраструктуры систему дренажа и ливневой канализации:

• Установив дренаж на приусадебном участке, Вы не только предотвращаете смыв почвы и осушение от избыточных талых и грунтовых вод, но также дренаж участка защищает Вашу землю, она становится более рыхлой и плодородной, при этом сохраняя все свои питательные вещества. То есть создает идеальные условия для посадки деревьев и кустарников, позволяя Вам наслаждаться ландшафтным дизайном.

• Правильно рассчитанный и грамотно выполненный поверхностный дренаж и ливневая канализация существенно повысят срок эксплуатации объектов инфраструктуры, принесут комфорт и чистоту на территорию Ваших дворов, улиц и приусадебных участков.


Проектирование системы отвода поверхностной воды (дренажа)

Состав и схема ливневой канализации определяется на этапе ландшафтного проектирования и зависит от решения вертикальной планировки участка. Поверхностный сток образуют дожди и талые воды.

В конструкцию системы, предназначенной для сбора и отвода воды с садового участка, могут входить дождеприемные колодцы, водоотводные каналы или лотки, пескоуловители и подземные водостоки. Дождеприемные колодцы располагают на дорожках, в пониженных местах участка, у водосточных труб дома. Водоотводные лотки могут входить в конструкцию дорожек, площадок и отмостки дома. Они собирают и удаляют воду непосредственно в осушительную канаву или в дождеприемный колодец.


Монтаж всех видов дренажных систем и ливневых водоотводов

При выполнении работ связанных с дренажом участка лучше обратиться к профессионалам, которые имеют огромный опыт проектирования дренажа участка и необходимый специализированный инструмент для выполнения качественного дренажа участка. И только после этого Вы можете быть уверены в том, что комфорт проживания в Вашем загородном доме будет очень высоким, а цветы будет изумительной красоты благодаря плодородности почвы!

Мы, специалисты компании «101 ОЗЕЛЕНИТЕЛЬ» выполняем работы по:

• проектированию системы отвода поверхностной воды (дренажа) для автономной ливневой канализации на грунтах разных типов;

• сборке всех видов дренажных систем и ливневых водоотводов;

• послегарантийному обслуживанию дренажных систем.


Похожие названия: 

 
  Украинский строительный портал www.promobud.ua